Intention to Float

Arm yourself against water shortage

Let us say that on a hot summer day, there is not a drop of water coming out of your company’s tap. Production is shutting down due to a general water shortage. What then? Combine maximum water control care with economic benefit within your small or medium-sized company. With WaaS, you set up a dam against blue-out.

Save 30 to 40% on water costs

Let us say that on a hot summer day, there is not a drop of water coming out of your company’s tap. Production is shutting down due to a general water shortage. What then? Combine maximum water control care with economic benefit within your small or medium-sized company. With WaaS, you set up a dam against blue-out.

Enjoy low-cost leasing

Let us say that on a hot summer day, there is not a drop of water coming out of your company’s tap. Production is shutting down due to a general water shortage. What then? Combine maximum water control care with economic benefit within your small or medium-sized company. With WaaS, you set up a dam against blue-out.

Avoid unnecessary staff costs

Let us say that on a hot summer day, there is not a drop of water coming out of your company’s tap. Production is shutting down due to a general water shortage. What then? Combine maximum water control care with economic benefit within your small or medium-sized company. With WaaS, you set up a dam against blue-out.

What we do for your business

OUR SERVICES

You are always sure of water supply thanks to Water-as-a-Service, or WaaS for short. We ensure that small and medium-sized enterprises have permanent water of optimal quality and produced in a sustainable way. Thanks to the resolute choice of innovative technology and alternative water sources, the cost is 30 to 40% lower than what you pay now. How do we succeed in this?

DESIGN-BUILD-OPERATE

You do not have to do anything. We design, build and operate the installation for the production, treatment and recycling of the water in your company. This guarantees optimal water security for your production.

Leasing

You do not have to invest a penny. You pay in a leasing formula only for the delivered cubic meters recycled and treated water. Our technicians do everything: this way you avoid unnecessary personnel costs.

QUICKSTART

You do not have to panic for one moment. WaaS will install a solution for water supply in your company within 24 hours. Then we develop them to suit your company – in close consultation with your production management.


How we do it for your business

ALTERNATIVE WATER SOURCES

Climate change. Warm summers, water shortages and general water scarcity. Stupid water waste and ever higher bills. Your company also runs the risk of experiencing a ‘blue-out’. That is why WaaS is looking for alternative water sources for your company, so that as little traditional tap water as possible is needed for the production process. These alternative water sources are more sustainable and cheaper. As a result, the average water costs for your business decrease by an average of 30 to 40%.

You are sure of:

  • complete unburdening of water management
  • technicians for complete DBFMO: Design Build Finance Maintain Operate
  • smaller water footprint due to greater efficiency

  • use of alternative water sources and strategic reserves
  • continuity of production because the water is always available
  • large savings compared to water mains supply rate per m3
  • no financing, but direct bottom-line result

  • high-quality purification of any process water
  • more efficiency, less waste
  • maximum use of rainwater, wastewater and surface water

Powered by

EKOPAK

to ekopak

About WaaS

WaaS is an innovative water management service from Ekopak. We know the problems that companies face for continuous, efficient and affordable water management. Our company is 49 percent owned by Alychlo, Marc Coucke’s investment company. The water control by WaaS means economic benefit and maximum unburdening for many small and medium-sized enterprises. Give  your business also that security in troubled times.

Our mission

WaaS is a service developed by Ekopak, a fast-growing Belgian company that is active worldwide. We realise the problems that are caused by the growing water shortage everywhere. That is why we assist companies in the production, treatment and recycling of water. We combine smart control systems with continuous technological innovation, based on three pillars: equipment, chemicals and disinfection.

Our approach

WaaS stands for maximum unburdening: there is always water supply and you do not need to use your own personnel to implement or monitor our techniques. Our own R&D engineers and highly qualified technicians are responsible for development, construction and 24/7 control. Of course, we like to work together with your managers who are responsible for production and water purification. Our integrated approach guarantees a sustainable and cost-efficient tailor-made solution against an economical leasing formula.

Our technology

WaaS applies innovative technologies for reverse osmosis, ultrafiltration and electrode ionisation to remove bacteria and other particles from the available water. Result: 90% to 100% of the pathogens disappear from the water, so you can use it problem free in your production process.

Intention to Float

Armez-vous contre la pénurie d’eau

Imaginez : Un jour d’été caniculaire. Plus une goutte d’eau ne sort du robinet de votre entreprise. En raison d’une pénurie d’eau générale la production est à l’arrêt. Que faire ? Optez pour une prise en charge maximale de la gestion de l’eau au sein de votre PME, tout en bénéficiant d’un avantage économique. Avec WaaS, faites barrage au ‘blue-out’ !

Économisez de 30 à 40% sur vos frais d’eau

Imaginez : Un jour d’été caniculaire. Plus une goutte d’eau ne sort du robinet de votre entreprise. En raison d’une pénurie d’eau générale la production est à l’arrêt. Que faire ? Optez pour une prise en charge maximale de la gestion de l’eau au sein de votre PME, tout en bénéficiant d’un avantage économique. Avec WaaS, faites barrage au ‘blue-out’ !

Bénéficiez d’un leasing avantageux

Imaginez : Un jour d’été caniculaire. Plus une goutte d’eau ne sort du robinet de votre entreprise. En raison d’une pénurie d’eau générale la production est à l’arrêt. Que faire ? Optez pour une prise en charge maximale de la gestion de l’eau au sein de votre PME, tout en bénéficiant d’un avantage économique. Avec WaaS, faites barrage au ‘blue-out’ !

Évitez des frais de personnel superflus

Imaginez : Un jour d’été caniculaire. Plus une goutte d’eau ne sort du robinet de votre entreprise. En raison d’une pénurie d’eau générale la production est à l’arrêt. Que faire ? Optez pour une prise en charge maximale de la gestion de l’eau au sein de votre PME, tout en bénéficiant d’un avantage économique. Avec WaaS, faites barrage au ‘blue-out’ !

Qu’avons-nous à offrir à votre entreprise ?

NOTRE SERVICE

Water-as-a-Service, WaaS en abrégé, vous garantit un approvisionnement continu en eau. Nous veillons à ce que les petites et moyennes entreprises disposent en permanence d’une eau de qualité optimale, qui de plus est produite de manière durable. En ayant recours à des technologies innovantes et des ressources alternatives en eau, nous vous permettons de réduire vos frais d’eau de 30 à 40% par rapport à votre facture actuelle. Comment honorons-nous cette promesse ?

CONCEPTION-CONSTRUCTION-PILOTAGE

Vous ne vous occupez de rien ! Nous concevons, construisons et pilotons l’installation pour la production, le traitement et le recyclage de l’eau au sein de votre entreprise et garantissons ainsi un approvisionnement optimal en eau pour votre production.

Leasing

Pas besoin d’investir le moindre euro ! Par le biais d’une formule de leasing vous payez uniquement les mètres cubes livrés d’eau recyclée et traitée. Nos techniciens se chargent de tout : vous évitez ainsi des frais de personnel superflus.

DÉMARRAGE RAPIDE

Pas besoin de paniquer ! Dans les 24 heures WaaS installe dans votre entreprise une solution pour votre approvisionnement en eau ; solution qui ensuite sera taillée sur mesure pour votre entreprise, et ce en étroite concertation avec vos responsables de production.

Comment procédons-nous ?

RESSOURCES ALTERNATIVES EN EAU

Changement climatique, canicules et sécheresse. Pénurie d’eau, gaspillage inutile et des factures d’eau toujours plus élevées. Votre entreprise aussi risque d’être confrontée à un ‘blue-out’. C’est pourquoi WaaS recherche pour votre entreprise des ressources alternatives en eau, afin de réduire au minimum l’utilisation d’eau du robinet traditionnelle dans votre processus de production. Ces ressources alternatives en eau sont plus durables et meilleur marché de surcroît, vous permettant ainsi de réduire vos frais d’eau d’en moyenne 30 à 40%.

Nous vous garantissons :

  • une prise en charge totale de la gestion de l’eau
  • des techniciens pour une formule DBFMO complète (Design Build Finance Maintain Operate)
  • une réduction de votre empreinte hydrique, grâce à une plus grande efficacité

  • l’utilisation de ressources alternatives en eau et de réserves stratégiques
  • la continuité de la production, grâce à la disponibilité permanente d’eau
  • une sérieuse économie par rapport au tarif de l’eau du robinet par m³
  • aucun financement, mais un bénéfice immédiat

  • purification de haute qualité de toute eau de procédé
  • davantage d’efficacité, moins de gaspillage
  • utilisation maximale des eaux pluviales, usées et de surface

Powered by

EKOPAK

vers ekopak

À propos de WaaS

WaaS est un service innovant d’Ekopak, dédié à la gestion de l’eau. Nous connaissons les problèmes auxquels sont confrontées les entreprises pour assurer une gestion de l’eau continue, efficace et abordable. Notre entreprise est détenue à 49% par Alychlo, la société d’investissement de Marc Coucke. La gestion de l’eau par WaaS garantit un avantage économique et une prise en charge maximale aux petites et moyennes entreprises. Une sécurité nécessaire en cette période troublée.

Notre mission

WaaS est un service développé par Ekopak, une entreprise belge à forte croissance, active à l’échelle mondiale. Conscients des problèmes qu’entraîne la pénurie d’eau grandissante, nous nous sommes donné pour mission d’épauler les entreprises dans la production, le traitement et le recyclage de l’eau. Nous combinons des systèmes de pilotage ingénieux avec des innovations technologiques, basées sur trois piliers : équipements, produits chimiques et désinfection.

Notre approche

WaaS assure une prise en charge maximale : l’approvisionnement en eau est garanti en permanence et pas besoin de déployer votre propre personnel pour l’implémentation et le contrôle de nos techniques. Nous propres ingénieurs R&D et techniciens hautement qualifiés se chargent du développement, de la construction et du monitoring 24/7. Et tout cela bien sûr en étroite collaboration avec vos managers responsables de la production et de l’épuration de l’eau. Notre approche intégrée garantit une solution durable, rentable et taillée sur mesure, et ce à un tarif avantageux grâce à la formule de leasing.

Notre technologie

WaaS applique des technologies innovantes dans le domaine de l’osmose inverse, l’ultrafiltration et l’électrodéionisation, afin d’éliminer les bactéries et autres particules dans l’eau disponible. Résultat : une eau purifiée (90 à 100% des agents pathogènes disparaissent) que vous pourrez utiliser en toute sécurité dans votre processus de production.